Teachers & Staff

Mrs. Tammy Woolbright, Principal

Mrs. Connie Kinnaird, Assistant Principal, TAP Leader

Mrs. Tena Lynn, Assistant Principal, Title

Faith Henshaw, Pre-K

Jessica McCowan, Kindergarten

Whitney Maxwel, Kindergarten

Stayce Clinton, 1st grade

Miranda Stepp, 1st grade

Marnie Spurlock, 2nd grade

Jacqueline Rush, 3rd grade

Anita Allen, 3rd grade

Kayla Chaffin, 4th & 5th grade math & science

Alex Patterson, 4th & 5th grade ELA/reading & social studies

Jeremy Pippin, 6th grade homeroom, 6th-8th math

Michelle McCowan, 7th grade homeroom, 7th & 8th ELA/reading & social studies

Robby Stepp, 8th grade homeroom, 6th-8th science, 6th ELA/reading & social studies

Brian Lee, Computer lab/Intervention

Michelle DeBord, Librarian

Sharon Smith, Physical Education

Kayla Walker, Resource



Jessica Phillips, President

Rachel Morrison, Vice President

Kayla Walker, Secretary

Kim Hall, Treasurer

We invite you to contact us by e-mail, fax, phone, letter or in person at:


Dodson Branch School

16221 Dodson Branch Highway

Cookeville, TN 38501

Phone: 931-858-7006

or 931-268-0761

Fax: 931-268-1891

Email: dbsinfo@jacksoncoschools.com


Thank You!

This field is required.

Please enter a valid phone number.

Please enter a valid email.

This field is required.

The form has been successfully sent.


©2017 Dodson Branch School